cambodia travel
angkor travel condition

Cambodia travel information 
Cambodia Travel & tours
general condition

cambodia travel condition

phnom penh travel condition


Cambodia tours travel
Angkor travel 2 to 8 days
Phnom Penh to Siem Reap (Angkor) tour 3,4,5,6,7 days travel Cambodia
Angkor to Phnom Penh tour 4,5,6,7,8 days travel
 8 days adventure discovery tour in Cambodia
Cultural travels 6 and 12 days 
Cambodia Life and Culture tour 12 days travel 
Adventure travel 8 to 13 days 
Package tours travels 
Laos Cambodia 16 days travel 
19 days Laos Vietnam cambodia
Ratanakiri Mondulkiri Great Cambodia tour travel 15 days

Angkor Wat travel packages tours 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 days

Cambodia cultural tours
6 to 12 days

Life culture and tradidion tour
Cambodia 12 days tour

Ratanakiri Mondulkiri tour 15 days travel Great tour cambodia

laos cambodia tour 16 days

laos vietnam cambodia 19 days

Cultural travel 6 to 12 days

Angkor photos
photos of all angkor temples and Ankor Wat cambodia travel
     
Ratanakiri Mondulkiri photos

Phnom Penh - Angkor Wat travel and customized private tours
Phnom Penh to Angkor Siem Reap tour cambodia travel

 enquiry
information

Angkor photos
photos of all angkor temples and Ankor Wat cambodia travel

Siem Reap town
Siem reap the angkor Wat gate and tonlé sap
cambodia travel




Phnom Penh town
Phnom Penh capital of Cambodia
cambodia travel

Tonle Sap Lake
Tonle Sap lake, the mother of Cambodia
cambodia travel

cambodia life and villages
villages life in deep Cambodia
cambodia travel

Bird sanctuary
Bird Sanctuary of Prek Toal floating village
cambodia travel



 enquiry
information


Angkor Wat tours packages

Adventure & discovery tours 8 to 13 days

Cultural tours
6 to 12 days

Cambodia Tours Angkor travel,
Phnom Penh travel
cultural travels
adventure travel
package tours

cambodia travels and tours in CAMBODIA : GENERAL CONDITIONS
 

 TRAVEL in CAMBODIA . The prices and conditions for each tour or stay, are those indicated on the descriptions detail that we will send to you on your request, price in US dollars . the other is to be regulated in Kampuchea, according to the town of arrival, in Phnom Penh or Siem Reap, in US dollars after your transfer from the airport and checking in the hotel.

Taylor made programs. If you wish a travel " tailor made program" a detailed description, day per day will be mail to you. The conditions and prices are those indicated on the description which is send to you. Your confirmation, indicates that you accept all the clauses indicated on the final description.

CONFIRMATION. For any voyage, we address a description detailed with price to you. Any voyage into individual or group, is regarded as confirmed, from the moment or you will have addressed your confirmation written by Mail or fax to us by indicating "confirmation according to the received description." You will have to return us a confirmation of your arrival, with the number of anybody, the names, number of flight and the name of the airline company in the 15 days previous your arrival.

OUR ENGAGEMENT: The fact of addressing a detailed description to you, with a program day per day, the prices and conditions and what is included or not included, constitutes for us an engagement to respect this description point by point, except conditions independent of our will and cases of absolute necessity
Cases of absolute necessity
Conditions independent of our will and cases of absolute necessity can intervene, accident, delay of plane, atmospheric conditions, collapse, flood, breakdowns of bus or car or boat, problems political, or surbooking makes by the companies of transport and our responsibility is not committed in these cases like for wounds, accidents, damage caused by any external element. Any additional expenditure coming from a delay, an accident, natural disaster, political problem, will have to be dealt with by the client.All the problems which can rise from these circumstances or events, and the overcost which can result from this, do not give place has any refunding.

HOTELS: The hotels indicated in each description, are according to the category which you will have chosen, with rooms with 2 beds, or room only according to your request. Generally, the breakfasts are always included. In the event of change of hotel compared to the announced hotel, the hotel proposed in replacement will be exactly same standard. If you wish a hotel of higher class, please indicate it to us, it will be invoiced to you in supplement according to the hotels which we will be able to propose to you.

ADVANCES/PAYMENT: We do not ask in advance on the payment, several months in advance at the time of the confirmation of the journey. We consider that we must work under conditions of mutual confidence and that from the moment or you confirmed, you will come except major prevention.
However, for the journey comprising several flights we ask you to regulate us 30 days before the departure the total amount of the plane tickets (only plane tickets), because considering the difficulties to obtain these reservations on certain lines, we are obliged to pay entirely the ticket a long time in advance to be sure to obtain them, it arrives that if these tickets are not paid a month in advance, the airline company cancels the ticket to give to other people who pay cash....
In the case or these tickets were not regulated before your arrival, we do not guarantee the exact days and the flights envisaged and the course of the journey. The amount of the tickets, in dollars, must be addressed to us by credit transfer, and a photocopy of the transfer must be addressed to us by fax

PAYMENT OF THE BALANCE: After your arrival in Kampuchea and your transfer and installation to the hotel, the total payment of the which had sums, indicated on your description, will have to be made in cash or in Traveller-cheques in the currency indicated. It will be given to you a receipt after payment. The amount indicated on the description, will have to be regulated in US dollars (in cash or travellers cheques). We do not accept the payment by bank, problems in Kampuchea with the credit cards.

STOP or CANCELLATION DURING THE COURSE. all started travels and stopped by the fact of the customers, the atmospheric conditions, political conditions, or of the particular conditions, or cancelled flight, can give place to no refunding.
Any time taken for the journey accordingly of these conditions, or the route envisaged cannot be respected, can give place to no refunding because we cannot be held responsible for the conditions climatic, political, and of the state of the roads or your physical or mental state and of the problems of departure of the planes.

Liability.-world of Cambodia- is not responsible for, injury or damage, any loss, caused directly or indirectly in the country .Additional expense incurred due to delay, accident, natural disaster, political action and problems, if extra expenses must be done by the client..


INSURANCES . You must absolutely have an insurance, covering, diseases, accidents, medical repatriation, etc. You must provide before the departure, with the person in charge for our office, a photocopy of your insurance, number of contract and telephone number of your insurance, so that we can intervene in the case or you could not even do it you.
CONFIRMATION/ACCEPTANCE. Following our sending of detailed description, the confirmation of voyage that you will have addressed to us, implies your agreement has these conditions and our respect of these conditions.

 
 note: The prices indicated on our site , are basic prices which can vary in the course of the year, according to the exchange rate, the airline companies, the hotels, etc for any request we will make you a precise estimate with price at the day of the estimate.
 
 We are fully at your disposal to study the prices of any circuit or stay "à la carte" individual or group. Mail Contact : Email


 

 

 

Cambodia travel Agency
 The world of Cambodia laos Vietnam
Cambodia Travel and Tours package customized private tours
No. 428, Group 12, Dok Po, Slorkram , Siem Reap cambodge
Tel:/Fax / (855) 63 963 637 / (855) 63 965 540

Email

 

 

 

 

 HOME page

 HOME page | Tours programs | General information | General conditions | History | our agency |Tours & programs| Map of Cambodia

.

Cambodge voyage au Cambodge circuit Aventure.Voyages Cambodge. Voyages individuels & groupes au Cambodge circuits

Angkor circuit 2 jours
Angkor circuit 3 jours
Angkor circuit 4 jours
Angkor circuit 5 jours

Angkor circuit 6 jours
Angkor circuit 7 jours
Angkor circuit 8 jours
circuits Phnom Penh-Angkor
Phnom Penh-Angkor 4 j

Phnom Penh-Angkor 5 j
Phnom Penh-Angkor 6 j
Phnom Penh-Angkor 7 j

Phnom Penh-Angkor 8 j
Phnom Penh-Angkor-Phnom Penh circuits
Phnom Penh-Angkor phnom penh 4 jours
Phnom Penh-Angkor phnom penh 5 jours
Phnom Penh-Angkor phnom penh 6 jours

Voyage 15 jours Cambodge

circuits culturel cambodge

voyage aventure cambodge

Circuit culture et vie
du cambodge 15 jours

Circuit Cambodge Vietnam

**Circuits et Séjours **

Grand tour du Cambodge

Angkor Photos des temples

Angkor Borei -Ta Keo-Phnom Chisor

Siem Reap

Phnom Penh

Lac Tonlé Sap

Rattanakiri

Sihanoukville
les plages

La vie dans les campagnes

Kompong chhnang

Réserve ornithologique

 

action humanitaire

Notre agence


 Demande d'informations

 

 

 

 

 

 pour écrire par Mail

 

 

 

 Au Népal trekking
dans l'Everest et Annapurnas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photos copyright

nos circuits

Bienvenue dans Le Monde du Cambodge

nos circuits

 Voyages au CAMBODGE en individuel ou en groupe

  Nous respectons toujours, tous les termes des descriptifs détaillés que nous vous envoyons suite à vos demandes.

 Vous êtes en direct avec une agence cambodgienne francophone d'Angkor

CONDITIONS GENERALES AUX VOYAGES AU CAMBODGE

 VOYAGES au CAMBODGE. Les prix programmes et conditions pour chaque voyage ou séjour, sont ceux indiqués sur les descriptifs détaillés que nous vous enverrons sur votre demande. Prix en Euros Pour les voyages en groupe avec avion international compris, une partie de la somme est à régler à Paris en Euros, l'autre est à régler au Cambodge, suivant la ville d'arrivée, à Phnom Pen ou à Siem Reap, en Euros après votre transfert de l'aéroport et installation à l'hôtel.

VOYAGES "A LA CARTE". Si vous désirez un voyage "Sur Mesure" Un descriptif détaillé, jour par jour vous sera adressé. Les conditions et prix sont ceux indiqués sur le descriptif qui vous est adressé. Votre confirmation , indique que vous acceptez toutes les clauses proposées sur le descriptif définitif.

CONFIRMATION. Pour tout voyage, nous vous adressons un descriptif détaillé avec prix. Tout voyage en individuel ou en groupe, est considéré comme confirmé, à partir du moment ou vous nous aurez adressé votre confirmation écrite par Mail ou fax en indiquant " confirmation suivant le descriptif reçu ." Vous devrez nous renvoyer une confirmation de votre arrivée, avec le nombre de personne, les noms, le no de vol et le nom de la compagnie aérienne dans les 15 jours précédent votre arrivée.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT: Le fait de vous adresser un descriptif détaillé, avec un programme jour par jour , avec les prix et conditions et ce qui est compris ou pas compris, constitue pour nous un engagement à respecter ce descriptif point par point, Sauf conditions indépendantes de notre volonté et cas de forces majeures
Cas de Forces majeures
Des conditions indépendantes de notre volonté et cas de forces majeures peuvent intervenir, accident, retard d'avion, conditions atmosphériques, effondrement, inondation, pannes de bus ou voiture ou bateau, problèmes politiques, ou surbooking fait par les compagnies de transport et Notre responsabilité n'est pas engagée dans ces cas ainsi que pour blessures, accidents, dommages causés par tout élément extérieur. Toute dépense additionnelle provenant d'un retard, un accident, catastrophe naturelle, problème politique, devra être prise en charge par le client.Tous les problèmes qui peuvent découler de ces circonstances ou événements, et les surcout qui peuvent en découler, ne donnent lieu a aucun remboursement.

LES HOTELS: Les hôtels indiqués dans chaque descriptif, sont suivant la catégorie que vous aurez choisi, avec chambres à 2 lits , grand lit ou chambre seul suivant votre demande. D'une manière générale, les Petits déjeuners sont toujours inclus. En cas de changement d'hôtel par rapport à l'hôtel annoncé, l'hôtel proposé en remplacement sera exactement du même standard. Si vous désirez un hôtel de classe supérieure, prière de nous l'indiquer, il vous sera facturé en supplément suivant les hôtels que nous pourrons vous proposer.

AVANCES/ PAIEMENT : Nous ne demandons pas d'avance sur le règlement, plusieurs mois à l'avance lors de la confirmation des voyages . Nous considérons que nous devons travailler dans des conditions de confiance mutuelle et qu'a partir du moment ou vous avez confirmé, vous viendrez sauf empêchement majeur.
Toutefois, pour les voyages comportant plusieurs vols nous vous demandons de nous régler 30 jours avant le départ le montant total des billets d'avion (uniquement les billets d'avion), car vu les difficultés pour obtenir ces réservations sur certaines lignes, nous sommes obligés de payer entièrement les billet longtemps à l'avance pour être sur de les obtenir, il arrive que si ces billets ne sont pas payés un mois à l'avance, la compagnie aérienne annule le billet pour le donner à d'autres personnes qui paient comptant....

Dans le cas ou ces billets n'ont pas été réglés avant votre arrivée, nous ne garantissons pas les jours exacts et les vols prévus et le déroulement du voyage. Le montant des billets, en dollars, doit nous être adressé par virement bancaire, et une photocopie du virement doit nous être adressée par fax

VOYAGES AVEC VOL INTERNATIONAL COMPRIS: Le vol international, doit être réglé entièrement à Paris un mois avant le départ, à l'agence "Le Monde de l'Inde et Asie" 15 rue des Ecoles. 75005 Paris. Tel 01 53 10 31 00. (demander Brigitte ou Vincent). un acompte de 30 % sur le billet d'avion est à régler "au Monde de l'Inde et de l'Asie" après avoir reçu notre confirmation depuis le Cambodge.

LES PRIX: Les descriptifs et prix indiqués sur notre site internet, sont ceux pour l'année en cours mais peuvent être sujet à changement.pour les prix suivant les cours de change des monnaies, augmentations aériennes, etc;
Le montant à nous régler, est uniquement celui qui sera indiqué sur le descriptif personnel de votre voyage , que nous vous aurons adressé. Sur Chaque descriptif sera indiqué clairement, ce qui est compris et pas compris. D'une manière générale, sauf accord contraire, les repas de midi et du soir,les boissons, les taxes d'aéroport, les visites non indiquées, les dépenses personnelles, ne sont pas compris.Les informations contenues dans les pages de ce site internet sont susceptibles de modifications et données à titre indicatif. Seul le descriptif envoyé sur votre demande contient les indications et prix définitifs

REGLEMENT DU SOLDE: Après votre arrivée au Cambodge et votre transfert et installation à l'hôtel, le règlement total des sommes dues , indiquées sur votre descriptif, devra être fait en espèces ou en Traveller-chèques dans la monnaie indiquée. Il vous sera remis un reçu après règlement. Le montant indiqué sur les descriptif, devra être réglé en Euros ou dollars US ( en espèces ou travellers chèques). nous n'acceptons pas les règlement par carte bancaire car de nombreux problèmes au Cambodge avec les cartes de crédit.
ARRET ou ANNULATION EN COURS DE VOYAGE.Tout Voyage commencé, et arrêté par le fait des clients, ou les conditions atmosphériques, conditions politiques, ou des conditions particulières , ou vol annulé, ne peut donner lieu à aucun remboursement.
Tout retard apporté au voyage par suite des conditions climatiques, politiques, ou par les clients, et ou l'itinéraire prévu ne peut être respecté, ne peut donner lieu à aucun remboursement car nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables des conditions climatiques, politiques, et de l'état des routes ou de votre état physique ou mental et des problèmes de départ des avions.

ASSURANCES. Vous devez absolument avoir une assurance, couvrant , maladies, accidents , rapatriement sanitaire, etc. Vous devez fournir avant le départ, au responsable de notre bureau, une photocopie de votre assurance , le No de contrat et les nos de téléphone de votre assurance, pour que nous puissions intervenir dans le cas ou vous ne pourriez pas le faire vous même.
CONFIRMATION/ ACCEPTATION. Suite à notre envoi de descriptif détaillé, la confirmation de voyage que vous nous aurez adressé, implique votre accord a ces conditions et notre respect de ces conditions.

 Les informations contenues dans les pages de ce site internet sont susceptibles de modifications et données à titre indicatif. Seul le descriptif envoyé sur votre demande contient les indications et prix définitifs

 

Circuits au Cambodge : Angkor / Culturels / Aventure / Paris à Paris / Plage Aventure
 Nota: Les desciptifs et prix indiqués sur notre site, sont des prix et decriptions de base qui peuvent varier dans le cours de l'année, suivant le cours du change, les compagnies aériennes, les hôtels, etc. pour toute demande nous vous ferons un devis programme précis avec prix au jour du devis.

Autres circuits voyages

   Visites des temples d' Angkor   circuits de 2 à 8 jours

circuits de 4 à 8 jours de Phnom Penh à Angkor

 Circuits culturels de Phnom Penh à Angkor

Circuits Aventure de Phnom Penh à Angkor

 Circuits Ratanakiri Mondolkiri Angkor 18, 20 jours

Grand Tour du Cambodge de Phnom Penh à Angkor

PLage, Aventure, randonnée de Phnom Penh à Angkor

 Circuits de Paris à Paris avion international inclus

Cambodge - Vietnam d'Angkor à la baie d'Halong

Laos-Cambodge 14j circuit Mékong Laos Cambodge

Agence Cambodge Voyages Angkor Circuits
No. 428, Group 12, Dok Po, Slorkram , Siem Reap Royaume,du cambodge
Tel:/Fax / (855) 63 963 637 / 855 63 965 540 . Email:

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute information
copyright réservés textes et photos création depuis 2001

Retour Page Principale | Demande d'informations | informations générales| conditions générales || Histoire | Carte du Cambodge